tammy journey image

Tammy’s journey at CoActive Health

Learn more about CoActive member Tammy’s journey and experience training with us here at CoActive Health.


Tell us a bit about yourself and your everyday life

I am 46 yrs old. I own a livery yard in Chalfont St Giles and I compete and train dressage horses whilst running around after my two children! Life can be hectic at times. My army husband works abroad and so I am often trying to juggle everything on my own. I enjoy all out door activities but hate being inside!



How did you come across CoActive Health?

I came across CoActive on the internet.

What form of exercise did you do before joining CoActive Health?

Before starting at CoActive I was running, riding and had a personal trainer twice a week.



What motivated you to start the at CoActive Health?

I was looking for a way to loose weight and get a little fitter and stronger as the running, even though I was doing half marathons, wasn’t working for me and I felt the trainer that I had was not the right one. CoActive was offering training with results.

What has been the biggest change for you while you have been at CoActive Health?

The biggest change for me since joining CoActive has been my strength and eating habits.

How often do you train and how long is each training session? 

I train 5 days a week – 4 semi-private sessions of an hour and one 1/2 hour strength and conditioning.

What is your favourite breakfast?

My favourite breakfast is eggs bennedict.

How would you describe your journey at CoActive Health to a friend?

I would describe CoActive as a great place to go if you are serious about getting in shape, they are a friendly informative gym that have your fitness as their priority.

Tags:

Contact Us

Contact Us

CoActive Health
London Rd,
Chalfont St Giles,
Buckinghamshire,
HP8 4NN

Phone: 01494 873531
Enquiry form

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 06:30 to 19:30
Saturday: 07:00 to 12:00
Sunday: Closed

Social Media

Book a consultation

If you have any questions or would like advice about supplements, nutrition or training, book in for a consultation.

Book Now

Instagram

coactive_health
coactive_health
coactive_health
coactive_health